B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Award-winning Fantasy Books

Arthur’s Kingdom (The Camelot Inheritance ~ Book 4)


Website(s) Blog 
Illustrator Rosie Morgan
Genres Fantasy
Buy Now Amazon.com Amazon.co.uk


It is two years since Arthur Penhaligon swapped his skateboard for Excalibur.
A year since Tamar became the first female Time Keeper, Nick was given a small, green dragon and Arthur was crowned Cornwall’s king.
Six months since the wizard, Merlin, appeared.
But now it is summer and evil is on the move. The Ice lady wants Cornwall’s crown – and she will kill to get it.
Arthur’s Kingdom is the last in The Camelot Inheritance series, and the adventure keeps on coming.

Popular Books in Fantasy