Mystical Mystery Bundle

sm pink banner

Three BRAG Medallion Honorees have created a Mystical Mystery Bundle
April 21 – 26, 2015

  • Rafflecopter Giveaway
  • April 21 (midnight US Eastern time) to April 26 (midnight US Eastern time)
  • Winner announced April 27, 2015
  • When you click on the Rafflecopter link you’ll be invited to choose which series you would like to learn more about. This will enter you in the drawing. To get an additional entry, click on the option to tweet the give-away. The winner will be announced on April 27.
  • April 21 – 30
  • Each e-book will be on sale for $1.99 US (adjusted for other currencies).


The Calling small 1

The first Mae Martin Psychic Mystery

Obeying her mother’s warning, Mae Martin-Ridley has spent years hiding her gift of “the sight.” When concern for a missing hunter compels her to use it again, her peaceful life in a small Southern town begins to fall apart. New friends push her to explore her unusual talents, but as she does, she discovers the shadow side of her visions – access to secrets she could regret uncovering.

Gift or curse? When an extraordinary ability intrudes on an ordinary life, nothing can be the same again.

The Mae Martin Series
No murder, just mystery. Every life hides a secret, and love is the deepest mystery of all.

THE FIRST LIEThe First Lie – Virginia King

Selkie Moon Mystery Series, Book One

Selkie Moon is a woman on the run. In a mad dash for freedom she’s escaped her life in Sydney to start over again in Hawaii. But her refuge begins to unravel and she’s running from something else entirely. A voice in a dream says that someone is trying to kill her. Not that she’s psychic, no way. But the messages and threats escalate until she’s locked in a game of cat and mouse with a mysterious stalker. Entangled in Celtic and Hawaiian mythologies, the events become so bizarre and terrifying that her instinct is to keep running. But is she running from her past? Or her future?

WHEN THE CLOCK STOPPEDWhen the Clocks Stopped – Marion Eaton

The Mysterious Marsh Series, Book One

When lawyer Hazel Dawkins decides to write some wills while she waits for the birth of her first child, she unwittingly triggers dramatic consequences. Mysteriously, she encounters Annie, a woman whose tempestuous life took place more than two centuries earlier when Romney Marsh was a violent place, dominated by smugglers. Soon that past collides with the present, and Hazel finds herself pitted against an evil that has stalked the marsh for centuries. As her destiny intertwines with Annie’s in the shifting time-scape, Hazel confronts a terrifying challenge that parallels history – and could even change it. If she survives.

Meet the Authors

Virginia King Portrait xxsmallVirginia King

Virginia King has lived most of her life in Sydney, Australia, but has travelled to many places. She’s been a teacher, an unemployed ex-teacher, a producer of audio-books, a writer of over 50 children’s books, a writing workshop presenter and an award-winning publisher. The First Lie is her debut novel for adults, the first mystery in the Selkie Moon series. These days Virginia lives with her husband in the Blue Mountains west of Sydney overlooking a valley full of birds. Most mornings she does some yoga, watches the French news (even understands some of it), then sits down and writes till late in the afternoon. Bliss.
Learn more about Virginia King and her book at her Website

Amber Foxx PortraitAmber Foxx

Amber Foxx is the author of the Mae Martin psychic mystery series, and an avid reader of mysteries, thrillers, nonfiction, literary fiction, and paranormal fiction that doesn’t have vampires in it. She has worked professionally in theater and dance, fitness, and academia. Amber’s training and academic studies in various fields of complementary and alternative medicine, as well as her personal experience and travels, bring authenticity to her work. In her free time she enjoys music, dancing, art, running and yoga. She divides her time between the Southeast and the Southwest, living in Truth or Consequences during her New Mexico months.
Learn more about Amber Foxx and her book at her Website

Marion Eaton Portrait smallMarion Eaton

Retired from legal practice, Marion Eaton lives near the sea in the beautiful Sussex countryside with a long-suffering husband, a lazy Saluki, a wild garden and an urge to write into the small hours –all of which she attempts to keep in some sort of order.

Learn more about Marion Eaton and her book at her Website

Read these great guest interviews with our exciting Authors!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *