B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Award-winning Thriller Books

Girl Targeted

by


Author Website Visit Author Website
Genre Thriller
Buy Now Amazon.com Amazon.co.uk Kobo itunes Barnes & Noble

Synopsis

Office Jobs Can Be Stressful. Aoife’s May Be Lethal

Aoife’s life is finally on track. She’s happily married, pregnant with her first child and has the world’s best mother-in-law. But when Aoife accepts a job as an office temp, her entire life begins to unravel.

Is one of Aoife’s colleagues a murderer? Is Aoife the next target? Why is her husband unconcerned?

Can office politics lead to murder? Girl Targeted is a perfect read for fans of Behind Closed Doors, Girl on a Train and The Silent Wife.

Popular Books in Thriller