B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Award-winning Historical Fiction Books

Never Waste Tears


Website(s) Author - Gloria Zachgo 
Book Series Never Waste Tears Series
Genres Historical Fiction
Buy Now Amazon.com Amazon.co.uk Barnes & Noble


Never Waste Tears takes you on a journey with Rebecca, Nathan, Hannah, Carl, and Sarah to homestead on the lonely Kansas prairie, where they pave the way for generations to come. They individually share their dreams, challenges, heartaches, and guilt.

Each had their own reason to leave everything they knew. The land was free—the true price—often high, where opportunities and tragedies were in equal abundance. Those who were strong, didn’t waste their tears, but used them wisely to help wash away their grief.

Popular Books in Historical Fiction