Emmie Hamilton

Award-winning Young AdultĀ Author


About Emmie Hamilton

Emmie Hamilton is a Fantasy author, poet, and amateur candle maker living in Connecticut with her son. She is endlessly inspired by the “in-between” moments. You know the ones – what happens in the empty spaces between the madness of life. The conversations that are never said, the days filled with waiting, the silence after the emotion calms down; those are what Emmie’s stories are built off of.

In her free time, Emmie likes to fulfill her passion for “life” whether that’s writing emotional connections, reading addictive novels, traveling the world or trying new food. She received her MFA in Creative Writing in 2019 and has since published several poems and essays. In May 2021, Emmie released her debut novel, Chosen to Fall, as well as its sequel, Fated to Burn, this past November. She has two more Fantasy books set to release next year.

Keep up to date with Emmie on her website at www.emmiehamilton.com or follow her journey on Instagram @authoremmiehamilton.

Visit Author Website

Books by Emmie Hamilton