The Viking Treasure Huntress Series

Award-winning Book Series


About The Viking Treasure Huntress Series

The books in this series center around the current captain of the mysterious Viking longship, the Treasure Huntress, and, at the end of each story, the next captain is revealed from the supporting characters. Each novel is set in a new location and is its own unique story, driven by the captain's personality, ambitions, and desires. While the books are all written to be read and enjoyed as standalones, for the best reading experience, they should be read in order. All are romance based and love scenes are tastefully erotic. At this time, seven books are scheduled to be released in this series.