B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Award-winning Middle Grade Books

The Journey of Fallen Rock


Website(s) Website 
Genres Middle Grade


The Journey of Fallen Rock is a children’s story about family, the adventure of traveling coast to coast across this great land and the lesson that we all can enjoy our natural resources while we still protect and preserve them.  The story starts with Chief Mountain Top sending his sons Fallen Rock and Running Water on a journey from the Atlantic Ocean to the Pacific Ocean with six task to complete, the brother who returns first will be the next chief of their village. You will get to travel with Fallen Rock on his journey and experience each of his 6 task as he completes them while doing all he can to beat his brother home. You will get to meet along with Fallen Rock members of The Protectors of Our Land as he travels. Work Zone, Deer Crossing, Exit, Rail Road Crossing, Mile Marker and others and learn how they and the other members of The Protectors of Our Land are all over the world and how they do what ever they can to help protect and preserve all of our natural resources.

Popular Books in Middle Grade