Molly Greene

Award-winning Mystery Author


About Molly Greene

Molly Greene writes the Gen Delacourt Mystery Series, which to date includes Mark of the Loon, The Last Fairytale, Paint Me Gone, A Thousand Tombs, Swindle Town, Lock the Cellar Door, Midnight at Half Moon Bay, and The India Archives. For freebies and news about promotions and new releases, visit her website at and join her Reader’s Club!

Website and Blog 

Books by Molly Greene