B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree

Award-winning Middle Grade Books

‘Til the Last Snowflake Falls – The Adventures of Fawn

The Adventures of Fawn


Website(s) The Adventures of Fawn 
Book Series The Adventures of Fawn
Genres Middle Grade
Buy Now Amazon.com Amazon.co.uk


Fantastic! Fun-tastic! Fawn-tastic!

The series ‘The Adventures of Fawn ‘is a ‘coming of age’ tale set in the year 1849. It tells of the adventures of Fawn, the precocious young daughter of legendary reindeer, Comet and Vixen. Initially, she has no friends and spends her days alone in the stable at Santa’s Village. She argues with her parents…wanting the freedom to go outside the Village to explore. But her parents forbid her to go outside by herself.
Declaring, “I don’t care how dangerous it is…I want some fun and excitement!” Fawn starts sneaking out each day. She makes friends quite readily, but just as quickly finds herself in dangerous situations.

Book 1-‘Til the Last Snowflake Falls, introduces the cast of characters and finds Fawn facing a hungry arctic wolf, battling a fierce North Pole blizzard, and the prisoner of a conniving sea captain intent on capturing arctic animals to sell to a New York City zoo.

Popular Books in Middle Grade